border

Contact

Welcome to Partega! We like visitors and contacts. Call, email or stop by for coffee.

At Partega, about 35 people work in a variety of different roles. Here we are, along with our contact info. Get in touch!

Retail & commercial premises

Daniel Johansson

Daniel Johansson

Project Manager

0703-36 10 10

daniel.johansson@partega.se

Martin Ingvarsson

Martin Ingvarsson

Project Manager

0735-92 40 60

martin.ingvarsson@partega.se

Erik Krook

Erik Krook

Project Manager

0735-42 00 89

erik.krook@partega.se

Robert Eriksson

Robert Eriksson

Project Manager

0706-11 55 70

robert.eriksson@partega.se

Johan Åkerblad

Johan Åkerblad

Project Manager

0723-70 63 33

johan.akerblad@partega.se

Stefan Brynolfsson

Stefan Brynolfsson

Coordinator / Foreman

0705-83 61 60

stefan.brynolfsson@partega.se

Niclas Bengtsson

Niclas Bengtsson

Carpenter / Fitter

0722-12 23 20

niclas.bengtsson@partega.se

Michael Johansson

Michael Johansson

Leading Carpenter / Fitter

0722-98 11 15

michael.johansson@partega.se

Alexander Toresson

Alexander Toresson

Leading Carpenter / Fitter

0737-09 28 80

alexander.toresson@partega.se

Mikael Töyrylä

Mikael Töyrylä

Leading Carpenter / Fitter

0706-21 61 60

mikael.toyrylan@partega.se

Alexander Gustafsson

Alexander Gustafsson

Leading Carpenter / Fitter

0735-08 11 90

alexander.gustafsson@partega.se

Joakim Wirén

Joakim Wirén

Fitter / Logistics Manager

0730-37 32 92

joakim.wiren@partega.se

Pierre Pöhner

Pierre Pöhner

Coordinator / Foreman

0705-77 40 10

pierre.pohner@partega.se

Peter Wirén

Peter Wirén

Coordinator / Foreman

0736-55 53 54

peter.wiren@partega.se

Robert Johansson

Robert Johansson

Carpenter / Fitter

0702-28 62 29

robert.johansson@partega.se

Lukas Schiege

Lukas Schiege

Carpenter / Fitter

0732-53 33 30

lukas.schiege@partega.se

Anton Lalander

Anton Lalander

Carpenter / Fitter

0703-65 00 02

anton.lalander@partega.se

Kevin Schiege

Kevin Schiege

Carpenter / Fitter

0735-56 00 11

kevin.schiege@partega.se

Jonas Eriksson

Jonas Eriksson

Carpenter / Fitter

0736-90 03 57

jonas.eriksson@partega.se

Filip Ahlström

Filip Ahlström

Carpenter / Fitter

0704-31 09 13

filip.ahlstrom@partega.se

Arton Bekaj

Arton Bekaj

Carpenter / Fitter

0725-49 90 07

arton.bekaj@partega.se

Helene Ekblom

Helene Ekblom

Administrator / Finance

0706-58 68 26

helene.ekblom@partega.se

Anthon Paulsson

Anthon Paulsson

CEO - Retail and commercial premises

0708-38 81 98

anthon.paulsson@partega.se

Daniel Esping

Daniel Esping

Planning Leader

0709-13 55 06

daniel.esping@partega.se

Construction & ground works

Joel Ringnander

Joel Ringnander

CEO - Construction & Ground works

0760-00 08 39

joel.ringnander@partega.se

Annette Lövsäter

Annette Lövsäter

Administrator / Finance

0724-54 33 99

annette.lovsater@partega.se

Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson

Project Director

0705-26 05 90

ulf.olsson@partega.se

Jens Lövsäter

Jens Lövsäter

Project Manager Ground Works

0724-54 48 88

jens.lovsater@partega.se

Morgan Ekegren

Morgan Ekegren

Site Manager Construction

0705-53 34 84

morgan.ekegren@partega.se

Kristian Englund

Kristian Englund

Project Manager Construction

0708-81 95 03

kristian.englund@partega.se

Effe Leijonhufvud

Effe Leijonhufvud

Excavator Operator

0701-49 94 80

effe.leijonhufvud@partega.se

Kristian Hedström

Kristian Hedström

Ground Worker

0703-91 61 49

kristian.hedstrom@partega.se

Gustav Holmberg

Gustav Holmberg

Excavator Operator

0733-42 33 83

gustav.holmberg@partega.se

Linus Lindström

Linus Lindström

Excavator Operator

0709-36 73 11

linus.lindstrom@partega.se

Göran Nielsen

Göran Nielsen

Excavator Operator

0723-24 33 24

goran.nielsen@partega.se

Patrik Viktorsson

Patrik Viktorsson

Ground Worker

0723-59 96 41

patrik.viktorsson@partega.se

Pierre Källström

Pierre Källström

Ground Worker

0702-84 59 37

pierre.kallstrom@partega.se